Whiteout Survival: Chief Charms

Whiteout Survival: Chief Charms

Chief Charms, also referred to as Chief Gear Charms, are unique enhancements for Chief Gears within Whiteout Survival. You can start using Chief Charms once your Furnace reaches level 25.

The main purpose of Chief Charms is to enhance the effectiveness and strength of Chief Gears. When it comes to upgrading Chief Charms, you’ll need two specific materials: Charm Design and Charm Guide. There are a total of 11 levels available for upgrading Chief Charms.

When you upgrade Chief Charms, they provide boosts in Lethality and Health to various troop categories. Different Charm Upgrades offer these enhancements to different units such as Lancer, Marksman, and Infantry.

Typically, players prioritize the upgrades for Lancer and Marksman units due to their strategic importance.

How to Upgrade Chief Charms

You can enhance Chief Charms by collecting Charm Designs and Charm Guides through event battles. The specific event battles that yield these materials are Foundry Battle and Castle Battle. Many players tend to favor Castle Battles since they offer a larger amount of Charm Designs and Charm Guides.

Once you’ve gathered the necessary materials for Charm Upgrades, navigate to your profile located at the upper-left corner of your in-game screen. Choose the gear you wish to upgrade the charms for.

This action will direct you to the Chief Charms upgrade screen. Simply tap on the “Upgrade” button to proceed with enhancing the desired Chief Charms.

Chief Charms Upgrade Requirements

LevelCharm GuidesCharm DesignsPower
Chief Charms Upgrade Requirements

The table above contains information about different levels of Chief Charms, their associated upgrade costs, and power totals. Here’s an explanation of each column:

  1. Level: This column represents the different levels of Chief Charms. There are seven levels labeled from 1 to 11.
  2. Guide Cost: This column indicates the Charm Guides required for each upgrade.
  3. Design Cost: This column represents the Charm Designs required for each upgrade.
  4. Power Total: This column provides the power total for each level.
Spread the love!

By Harris

Harris is a dedicated Clash of Clans player who has been playing the game for years. He shares his knowledge and experience through his blog, ClashDaddy, where he writes in-depth guides on various aspects of the game. Harris is passionate about helping other players to improve in Clash of Clans. When he's not playing or writing about the game, he enjoys spending time with his family.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *